All reports
explodingkittens_displayed reports
#159646: "Exploding Kitten counted against me -twice-"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
I drew an exploding kitten. The exploding kitten used _TWO_ of my defuses instead of one. In the logs it looks like I drew two kittens, but I didn't. There was no attack preceding my turn, so I only had one draw to make.• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes. But sorry, I didn't know to record that.• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v133
Report history
27. Feb 2025 20:10 •
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.