#143824: "Not defeating a creature on your turn doens't force you to discard a card from your army."
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
As per the multiplayer rules of the game a player has to discard a card from their hand (if able) if they didn't defeat a creature on their turn. When I did that I didn't have to discard a card even though I had one.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
It happened on my third turn or the sixth turn in total.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
As per the multiplayer rules of the game a player has to discard a card from their hand (if able) if they didn't defeat a creature on their turn. When I did that I didn't have to discard a card even though I had one.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
As per the multiplayer rules of the game a player has to discard a card from their hand (if able) if they didn't defeat a creature on their turn. When I did that I didn't have to discard a card even though I had one.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
As per the multiplayer rules of the game a player has to discard a card from their hand (if able) if they didn't defeat a creature on their turn. When I did that I didn't have to discard a card even though I had one.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
As per the multiplayer rules of the game a player has to discard a card from their hand (if able) if they didn't defeat a creature on their turn. When I did that I didn't have to discard a card even though I had one.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
It happened on my third turn or the sixth turn in total.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
As per the multiplayer rules of the game a player has to discard a card from their hand (if able) if they didn't defeat a creature on their turn. When I did that I didn't have to discard a card even though I had one.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
It happened on my third turn or the sixth turn in total.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
As per the multiplayer rules of the game a player has to discard a card from their hand (if able) if they didn't defeat a creature on their turn. When I did that I didn't have to discard a card even though I had one.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
It happened on my third turn or the sixth turn in total.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
As per the multiplayer rules of the game a player has to discard a card from their hand (if able) if they didn't defeat a creature on their turn. When I did that I didn't have to discard a card even though I had one.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
As per the multiplayer rules of the game a player has to discard a card from their hand (if able) if they didn't defeat a creature on their turn. When I did that I didn't have to discard a card even though I had one.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
As per the multiplayer rules of the game a player has to discard a card from their hand (if able) if they didn't defeat a creature on their turn. When I did that I didn't have to discard a card even though I had one.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
