All reports
innovation_displayed reports
#107605: "Classification should reveal hand"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Classification prescribes to meld ALL cards of a color.
So after activating its dogma you should reveal the rest of your hand (just like Oars to proof that you don't have any more cards of that color).
Right now it reveals only hand of opposing player but not the player wha activated it.• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Move 151
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v119
Report history
16. Dec 2023 21:45 •
juggernaughts11 • Bug has not been reproduced by delopers yet:
17. Dec 2023 19:42 • I agree that for consistency, classification should reveal the hand of the person who just melded all his cards of one color, to prove that he did so, because he is required to meld ALL cards of that color.
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.